Ramadan Time Table 2017 - Mumbai

Monday, May 10, 2021 | Last Update : 11:22 PM IST

follow us on google news

Ramadan Time Table 2017 - Mumbai, India

Ramadan is the 9th Month of the Islamic Calendar and is observed by Muslims across the world as a month of fasting to commemorate the first revelation of the Quran to Prophet Muhammad.
Mar 5, 2018, 6:25 pm ISTFestivalsAazad Staff
Ramzan Time Table Mumbai India
  Ramzan Time Table Mumbai India

Ramadan Kareem to all of you. Please refer to the below time table for Sehri and Iftaari timings in Mumbai. Do not forget to recite the dua mentioned below. Wish you all a happy Ramazan.

Ramzan Time Table 2017 For Mumbai India  Ramzan Time Table 2017 For Mumbai India

Ramadan Prayer Times For Mumbai

Ramadan Date Day Sehri Iftar
         
1 28-May Sunday 4:29 AM 7:15 PM
2 29-May Monday 4:29 AM 7:15 PM
3 30-May Tuesday 4:29 AM 7:16 PM
4 31-May Wednesday 4:29 AM 7:16 PM
5 1-Jun Thursday 4:28 AM 7:16 PM
6 2-Jun Friday 4:28 AM 7:17 PM
7 3-Jun Saturday 4:28 AM 7:17 PM
8 4-Jun Sunday 4:28 AM 7:17 PM
9 5-Jun Monday 4:28 AM 7:18 PM
10 6-Jun Tuesday 4:27 AM 7:18 PM
11 7-Jun Wednesday 4:27 AM 7:18 PM
12 8-Jun Thursday 4:27 AM 7:19 PM
13 9-Jun Friday 4:27 AM 7:19 PM
14 10-Jun Saturday 4:27 AM 7:19 PM
15 11-Jun Sunday 4:27 AM 7:20 PM
16 12-Jun Monday 4:27 AM 7:20 PM
17 13-Jun Tuesday 4:27 AM 7:20 PM
18 14-Jun Wednesday 4:27 AM 7:21 PM
19 15-Jun Thursday 4:27 AM 7:21 PM
20 16-Jun Friday 4:27 AM 7:21 PM
21 17-Jun Saturday 4:27 AM 7:21 PM
22 18-Jun Sunday 4:27 AM 7:21 PM
23 19-Jun Monday 4:27 AM 7:22 PM
24 20-Jun Tuesday 4:27 AM 7:22 PM
25 21-Jun Wednesday 4:28 AM 7:22 PM
26 22-Jun Thursday 4:28 AM 7:22 PM
27 23-Jun Friday 4:28 AM 7:23 PM
28 24-Jun Saturday 4:28 AM 7:23 PM
29 25-Jun Sunday 4:29 AM 7:23 PM
30 26-Jun Monday 4:29 AM 7: 24 PM

...

Featured Videos!